Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue






Or Venue Name


image for Musical item typeJingle All the Way at Royal Hippodromeadd to shortlist

Musical, from 2 Nov 2016, £8-£16.50

Jingle all the Way

Jingle all the Way


112 Seaside Road,
East Sussex,
BN21 3PF

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 23 Oct Steeleye Span
Tue 25 - Sun 30 Oct Annie
Wed 2 Nov Jingle All the Way
Fri 4 Nov The Billy Joel Songbook : Elio Pace
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Nov Round the Horne
Wed 9 Nov Jingle All the Way


Join the Trapdoor Team for some Christmas frolics as they present a Winter Show full of Christmas Songs and your favourite musical numbers.

Family Tickets are available as well for £40

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 2 Nov 2016 20:15
Wed 9 Nov 2016 20:15
Wed 16 Nov 2016 20:15
Wed 23 Nov 2016 20:15
Wed 30 Nov 2016 20:15
Wed 7 Dec 2016 20:15



See location of Royal Hippodrome on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: OA 617912  Lat: 50.76913 Long: 0.29285

Located on Seaside Road (running behind the seafront near the Pier) on major bus route. Free on street parking is limited, or park at NCP car park in Trinity Trees. Approx 15 mins walk from railway station.

Parking: free

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Eastbourne station

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page