Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Musical item typeOliver at Royal Hippodromeadd to shortlist

Musical, Fri 8 - Sun 10 Dec 2017, £14-£16

Oliver

Oliver

Details

Consider yourself one of the family as you join the Broadway Platers for this hit musical. Sing along to all those favourite songs such as “Who will Buy?” and “You’ve Got To Pick a Pocket”. Lionel Bart’s classic musical will get you in the holiday spirit this December.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 8 - Sun 10 Dec 2017 14:30 15:30 to 19:30
Event Times:
Friday 8th Dec - 7.30pm
Saturday 9th Dec - 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 10th Dec - 3.30pm

Prices

All seats £16.00
Concessions £14.00

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 18 - Sat 21 Oct High School Musical On Stage
Mon 23 Oct Monstersaurus!
Wed 25 - Sat 28 Oct The Return Of Neverland
Wed 1 Nov Jingle All The Way
Fri 3 Nov The Billy Joel songbook
Sat 4 Nov Danny Bhoy

Address

112 Seaside Road,
Eastbourne,
East Sussex,
BN21 3PF

Location

Directions

See location of Royal Hippodrome on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: OA 617912  Lat: 50.76913 Long: 0.29285

Located on Seaside Road (running behind the seafront near the Pier) on major bus route. Free on street parking is limited, or park at NCP car park in Trinity Trees. Approx 15 mins walk from railway station.

Parking: free

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Eastbourne station

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page