Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Art Exhibition item typeArt Under Ground at Under Ground Theatreadd to shortlist

Art Exhibition, from 4 May 2018, free entry

Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Under Ground Theatre, Eastbourne

Details

Art Under Ground is pleased to present a series of exhibitions featuring works by members of the SEA. Exhibiting artists were chosen by ballot.

Friday 4th May until Saturday 2nd June (Shirley Silversides, Miss Mal French, Linda Wells, Lynn Beck, Shirley Heath)

Friday 8th June until Saturday 30th June (Palo Almond, Hugh Ford, Sue Eastick, Janet Cottington, Lois Pursglove)

Friday 6th July until Saturday 28th July (Bettina Kulsdon, Anne Williams, Jodi Truss, Jason Murray, Albert Parmigiani)

Friday 3rd August until Saturday 1st September (Alan Everard, Christine Munro, Rob Stevens, Judi Ford, Theresa Williams)

On-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsFacilities for conferencing

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 4 May - Sat 2 Jun 2018 10:00 to 16:00
Fri 8 - Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:00 to 16:00
Fri 6 - Sat 28 Jul 2018 10:00 to 16:00
Fri 3 Aug - Sat 1 Sep 2018 10:00 to 16:00
Fridays and Saturdays Only

Prices

Free entry

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Contact

Under Ground Theatre

0843 289 1980

Address

Grove Road,
Eastbourne,
East Sussex,
BN21 4TL

Location

Directions

See location of Under Ground Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: OA 608904  Lat: 50.76868 Long: 0.27926

Opposite Eastbourne Station in the town centre. The theatre is located under the Central Library. There is free but limited on street parking.

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Eastbourne station

Facilities

  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Facilities for conferencingFacilities for conferencing

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page