Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Guided Walk item typeGuided Walk along the seafront at Eastbourne Lifeboat Museumadd to shortlist

Guided Walk, from 7 Jun 2020, £5

Local guide, Kim Adams

Local guide, Kim Adams

Local tour guide, Kim Adams

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and activity or attraction providers before travelling. You can get the most up-to-date information on COVID-19 at the Public Health England website.

Details

Local guide, Kim Adams, will lead a walk along the seafront, including the pier, the bandstand, the Wish Tower and the Grand Hotel. Hear about the influence of the Dukes of Devonshire and how Eastbourne became "the Empress of Watering Places".

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 7 Jun 2020 11:00 to 12:15
Sun 14 Jun 2020 11:00 to 12:15
Sun 21 Jun 2020 11:00 to 12:15
Sun 28 Jun 2020 11:00 to 12:15
Sun 5 Jul 2020 11:00 to 12:15
Sun 12 Jul 2020 11:00 to 12:15
Sun 19 Jul 2020 11:00 to 12:15
Sun 26 Jul 2020 11:00 to 12:15
Sun 2 Aug 2020 11:00 to 12:15
Sun 9 Aug 2020 11:00 to 12:15
Walks last about 75 minutes and will go ahead whatever the weather. No need to book, just turn up!

Prices

Adults £5, under 16s free

Address

King Edwards Parade,
Eastbourne,
BN21 4BY

Location

Directions

See location of Eastbourne Lifeboat Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: OA 613833  Lat: 50.76213 Long: 0.28655

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page