Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Market item typeOld Town Village Market at Community Wiseadd to shortlist

Market, from 24 Feb 2018, free entry

Old Town Village Market

Old Town Village Market

Come and Be community at Community Wise

Details

The Old Town Village market is held each month at Community Wise. Refreshments are available all morning, free entry. Support local business and enterprise by coming along to view local produce and goods, and quality craft items for sale.

Refreshments available, teas/coffees.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 31 Mar 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Sat 28 Apr 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Sat 26 May 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Sat 28 Jul 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Sat 25 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Sat 29 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Sat 27 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Sat 24 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:30

Prices

Free entry

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 8 Mar Food Market
Sat 31 Mar Old Town Village Market
Thu 12 Apr Food Market
Sat 28 Apr Old Town Village Market
Thu 10 May Food Market
Sat 26 May Old Town Village Market

Contact

admin@communitywise.org.uk

01323 722924

Address

Community Wise,
Ocklynge Road,
Eastbourne,
BN22 8NA

Location

Directions

See location of Community Wise on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 619005  Lat: 50.78166 Long: 0.29521

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page