Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Outdoor Event item typePunch and Judy at Wish Tower Slopesadd to shortlist

Outdoor Event, from 25 Jul 2019, free entry

Punch & Judy

Punch & Judy

Details

Returning for his 26th year Eastbournes Punch and Judy man Ray Sparks will be providing his *FREE* Punch and Judy shows on the Wish Tower Slopes every Tuesday and Thursday throughout the school holidays at the usual time of 12.30 and 2pm

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 25 Jul 2019 12:30 14:00
Tue 30 Jul 2019 12:30 14:00
Thu 1 Aug 2019 12:30 14:00
Tue 6 Aug 2019 12:30 14:00
Thu 8 Aug 2019 12:30 14:00
Tue 13 Aug 2019 12:30 14:00
Tue 20 Aug 2019 12:30 14:00
Thu 22 Aug 2019 12:30 14:00
Tue 27 Aug 2019 12:30 14:00
Thu 29 Aug 2019 12:30 14:00

Prices

Free entry

Address

King Edwards Pde,
Western Seafront,
Eastbourne,
East Sussex,
BN21 4BY

Location

Directions

See location of Wish Tower Slopes on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: OA 613810  Lat: 50.76008 Long: 0.28564

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page