Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Jazz item typeTom Fitzpatrick's Take Five Jazz Club at The Stage Door (TEMPORARILY CLOSED)add to shortlist

Music - Jazz, from 30 Apr 2020, free entry

Tom Fitzpatricks Take Five Jazz Club

Tom Fitzpatricks Take Five Jazz Club

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and activity or attraction providers before travelling. You can get the most up-to-date information on COVID-19 at the Public Health England website.

Details

On the last Thursday of each month various artists will take to the stage and perform an array of jazz music at The Stage Door.

Come and experience these multi-talented musicians playing jazz standards, re-arrange popular songs and various groove tunes including hits from the likes of Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin and Dean Martin.

Eat, drink, relax and join us for a great evening of jazz!

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 30 Apr 2020 20:30 to 22:30
Sat 26 Sep 2020 20:30 to 22:30
Sat 31 Oct 2020 20:30 to 22:30
Sat 28 Nov 2020 20:30 to 22:30
Sat 26 Dec 2020 20:30 to 22:30

Prices

Free entry

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 30 Apr Tom Fitzpatrick's Take Five Jazz Club
Tue 5 May Quiz Nights
Wed 13 May Open Mic Night
Tue 2 Jun Quiz Nights
Tue 7 Jul Quiz Nights
Tue 4 Aug Quiz Nights

Address

10 Compton Street,
Eastbourne,
East Sussex,
BN21 4BW

Location

Directions

See location of The Stage Door (TEMPORARILY CLOSED) on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: OA 612841  Lat: 50.76292 Long: 0.28494

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page