Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Lifeguards on Eastbourne's main resort beach

Eastbourne Seafront & Beaches

Visit Eastbourne seafront for clean seas and Good Beach Guide recommended beaches. Offering lifeguard patrolled safe bathing, seafront restaurants, showers, beach huts, cabins, sun loungers, deckchairs, kidzsafe wristband scheme and children's attractions.

Beach Life

Holywell beach in Eastbourne

View all beaches

Colourful beach huts in Eastbourne on Royal Parade beach

Hire a beach hut

Kids wristband scheme on Eastbourne beach

KidzSafe Wristband Scheme

Tyro Lifeguard courses on Eastbourne beach

Children's Tyro Lifeguard Summer Courses

Seafront Events in Eastbourne

Eastbourne Half Marathon

Eastbourne Half Marathon

Sun 1 Mar 2020

Coastal Trail Running - Birling Gap

Coastal Trail Running

Sat 14 Mar 2020

A taste of the continent

Seafront Market

Thu 9 - Mon 13 Apr 2020

Seafront Soapbox Race

Seafront Soapbox Race

Mon 13 Apr 2020

Magnificent Motos

Magnificent Motors

Sat 2 - Sun 3 May 2020

25 - 27 May 2020

Beer & Cider by the Sea

Fri 22 - Sun 24 May 2020

Beachy Head

Macmillan Mighty Hike

Sat 6 Jun 2020

Eastbourne Triathlon

Eastbourne Triathlon

Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jun 2020

999 Emergency Services Display

999 Emergency Services Display

Sat 4 - Sun 5 Jul 2020

Little Lily Harley

Little Lily Harley

Sun 5 Jul 2020

Beach Life Festival

Beach Life Music Festival

Sat 11 - Sun 12 Jul 2020

Mardi Gras

Eastbourne Pride

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Eastbourne Lammas Festival

Lammas Festival

Sat 25 - Sun 26 Jul 2020

A taste of the continent

Seafront Market

Thu 27 - Mon 31 Aug 2020

Steampunk

Eastbourne Steampunk

Sat 5 - Sun 6 Sep 2020

MG South Downs Run

MG South Downs Run

Sun 6 Sep 2020

Starlight Stroll

Starlight Stroll

Sat 12 Sep 2020

Eastbourne Duathlon

Eastbourne Duathlon

Tue 20 Oct 2020

Christmas Day at the Bandstand

Christmas Day Concert

Fri 25 Dec 2020

Boxing Day at the Bandstand

Boxing Day Concert

Sat 26 Dec 2020

New Years Day at the Bandstand

New Year's Day Concert

Fri 1 Jan 2021

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page