Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Tickets & Passes

Fortress Entry Tickets

Redoubt Fortress £3.25-£12.00

Culture & Cake: The Story of Hana Mullerova

Redoubt Fortress £6.00 Sat 21 Apr 2018

The Wicker Man Film Screening

Redoubt Fortress £8.00 Tue 1 May 2018

Culture & Cake: A Story of Poppies and Remembrance

Redoubt Fortress £6.00 Sat 19 May 2018

Science Week Workshops - May Half Term

Redoubt Fortress £3.50 Mon 28 May 2018 to Fri 1 Jun 2018

Labyrinth Film Screening and Puppet Workshop

Redoubt Fortress £6.00 Sat 2 Jun 2018

Culture & Cake: Eastbourne's Saxon Treasures

Redoubt Fortress £6.00 Sat 16 Jun 2018

Culture & Cake: Toys, a product of the times?

Redoubt Fortress £6.00 Sat 14 Jul 2018

Culture & Cake: Collecting Memories

Redoubt Fortress £6.00 Sat 18 Aug 2018

Titanic Film Screening with the Gibbs Trio

Redoubt Fortress £8.00 Sat 1 Sep 2018

Culture & Cake: Myth and Memory in Eastbourne

Redoubt Fortress £6.00 Sat 15 Sep 2018

Within Walls: Archaeology of Magical Protection

Redoubt Fortress £10.00 Sat 13 Oct 2018

The Omen Film Screening & Ghost Tour

Redoubt Fortress £8.00 Wed 31 Oct 2018

Roman London's First Voices - Dr Sadie Watson

Redoubt Fortress £10.00 Wed 7 Nov 2018

Christmas Dinner with Edward I to Edward VII

Redoubt Fortress £10.00 Thu 13 Dec 2018

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page