Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Tickets & Passes

Culture & Cake: Collecting Memories

Redoubt Fortress £6.00 Sat 18 Aug 2018

Tell Me A Story Workshops

Redoubt Fortress £3.50 Wed 1 to Wed 29 Aug 2018

Titanic Film Screening with the Gibbs Trio

Redoubt Fortress £8.00 Sat 1 Sep 2018

Heritage Open Days

Redoubt Fortress free Sat 8 to Sun 9 Sep 2018

Culture & Cake: Myth and Memory in Eastbourne

Redoubt Fortress £6.00 Sat 15 Sep 2018

Within Walls: Archaeology of Magical Protection

Redoubt Fortress £10.00 Sat 13 Oct 2018

Twilight Tours

Redoubt Fortress £6.00 Sat 27 to Tue 30 Oct 2018

The Omen Film Screening & Ghost Tour

Redoubt Fortress £8.00 Wed 31 Oct 2018

Roman London's First Voices - Dr Sadie Watson

Redoubt Fortress £10.00 Wed 7 Nov 2018

Christmas Dinner with Edward I to Edward VII

Redoubt Fortress £10.00 Thu 13 Dec 2018

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page