Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Quiz item typeQuiz Nights at The Stage Dooradd to shortlist

Quiz, from 3 Dec 2019, £2

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Details

Join us on the first Tuesday of every month to test your general knowledge with our quiz night! £2 entry per person with a cash prize to be won.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 3 Mar 2020
Tue 7 Apr 2020
Tue 5 May 2020
Tue 2 Jun 2020
Tue 7 Jul 2020
Tue 4 Aug 2020
Tue 1 Sep 2020
Tue 6 Oct 2020
Tue 3 Nov 2020
Tue 1 Dec 2020

Prices

£2 per person

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Address

10 Compton Street,
Eastbourne,
East Sussex,
BN21 4BW

Location

Directions

See location of The Stage Door on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: OA 612841  Lat: 50.76292 Long: 0.28494

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page