Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Performance item typeHello Kitty at Drusillas Parkadd to shortlist

  • VistEngland VAQAS

Family Event, from 4 Apr 2017, £12-£18.50

Hello Kitty

Hello Kitty

Details

Hello Kitty will return to her home at Drusillas on 20 dates during the year! Visit her in her beautiful themed house and have a souvenir photo taken with the cutest girl herself. Meet and greet opportunities will operate at intervals throughout the day

For more information please telephone 01323 874100 or visit the website at www.drusillas.co.uk

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled accessDisabled toiletsEducation/study areaFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsGift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toiletsTelephone (public)Welcome HostWheelchairs availableAccepts groups

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 4 Apr 2017
Tue 11 Apr 2017
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Mon 1 May 2017
Mon 29 May 2017
Thu 1 Jun 2017
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Sat 15 Jul 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Thu 3 Aug 2017
Tue 8 Aug 2017
Thu 10 Aug 2017
Thu 17 Aug 2017
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Thu 31 Aug 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Thu 21 Dec 2017

Prices

Prices vary according to the day. For accurate up to date information please visit the Times and Prices page on the Drusillas website.

Address

Alfriston,
East Sussex,
BN26 5QS

Location

Directions

See location of Drusillas Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 524048  Lat: 50.82306 Long: 0.16364

Drusillas is situated just off the A27 near Alfriston. It is about 6 miles from Eastbourne and 12 miles from Brighton.

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Welcome HostWelcome Host
  • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Disabled accessDisabled access

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page