Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Lifeguards on Eastbourne's main resort beach

Eastbourne Seafront & Beaches

Visit Eastbourne seafront for clean seas and Good Beach Guide recommended beaches. Offering lifeguard patrolled safe bathing, seafront restaurants, showers, beach huts, cabins, sun loungers, deckchairs, kidzsafe wristband scheme and children's attractions.

Beach Life

Holywell beach in Eastbourne

View all beaches

Colourful beach huts in Eastbourne on Royal Parade beach

Hire a beach hut

Kids wristband scheme on Eastbourne beach

KidzSafe Wristband Scheme

Tyro Lifeguard courses on Eastbourne beach

Children's Tyro Lifeguard Summer Courses

Seafront Events in Eastbourne

Big Band at Eastbourne Bandstand

Big Band & Swing Sound

Thu 24 Aug 2017

A taste of the continent

Seafront Market

Fri 25 - Mon 28 Aug 2017

A Night in Nashville Hosted by Sarah Jayne

A Night in Nashville

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Mystery Mondays

Mystery Mondays

Mon 28 Aug 2017

1812 Firework Concerts

1812 Firework Concerts

Wed 30 Aug 2017

Big Band at Eastbourne Bandstand

Big Band & Swing Sound

Thu 31 Aug 2017

Western Lawns

MG South Downs Run

Sun 3 Sep 2017

1812 Firework Concerts

1812 Firework Concerts

Wed 6 Sep 2017

Take That Tribute Show

Take That Tribute Show

Fri 8 Sep 2017

Steampunk

Eastbourne Steampunk

Sat 9 - Sun 10 Sep 2017

Tom Jones Tribute

Tom Jones Tribute Show

Sat 9 Sep 2017

Seaside Steam Print

Seaside Steam Print

Sun 10 Sep 2017

1812 Firework Concerts

1812 Firework Concerts

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Jersey Boys Tribute Show

Jersey Boys Tribute Show

Fri 15 Sep 2017

Tour of Sussex Cycle Race

Tour of Sussex Cycle Race

Sat 16 - Sun 17 Sep 2017

1812 Firework Concerts

1812 Firework Concerts

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Princes Park Model Yacht Club

DF65 National Championship

Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep 2017

1812 Firework Concerts

1812 Firework Concerts

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Elvis Tribute

Elvis Tribute Show

Fri 29 Sep 2017

Queen Tribute

Queen Tribute Show

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Tempo 10K

Tempo 10K of Eastbourne

Sun 1 Oct 2017

Abba Tribute Show1

Abba Tribute Show

Fri 6 Oct 2017

Wyntercon: 7 & 8 October 2017

Wyntercon

Sat 7 - Sun 8 Oct 2017

Eastbourne Seafront

Santa Fun Run & Walk

Sun 3 Dec 2017

Christmas Day at the Bandstand

Christmas Day Concert

Mon 25 Dec 2017

Boxing Day at the Bandstand

Boxing Day Concert

Tue 26 Dec 2017

New Years Day at the Bandstand

New Years Day Concert

Mon 1 Jan 2018

Eastbourne Half Marathon

Eastbourne Half Marathon

Sun 4 Mar 2018

Magnificent Motos

Magnificent Motors

Sat 5 - Sun 6 May 2018

Relax and enjoy the great live atmosphere

Beer & Cider by the Sea

Fri 25 - Sun 27 May 2018

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page