Home >

image for Market item typeEastbourne Borough Market

Market, from 23 Sep 2015, free entry

Eastbourne Borough Market

Eastbourne Borough Market


Eastbourne Borough Market

01323 641144


Terminus Road,
East Sussex,
BN21 4PN


The Borough Market along Terminus Road is back every Wednesday.

The market will run every Wednesday and start at 9.30am in the morning with stall holders selling local produce including, cheeses; cakes; fruit and vegetables; fish and meat; pies; jewellery; crafts; homeware; children’stoys; garments; gifts and books.

The especially designed bright yellow and white striped stalls provided by the EDEAL Enterprise Agency and Eastbourne Council ensure an attractive and colourful display for Eastbourne.

The market will run at the Pier end of Terminus Road which will be closed to traffic on the day, with buses able to pick up and drop off along the seafront and Devonshire Place on Market days.

EVERY Wednesday from 9.30am-3.30pm

From Debenhams Corner to T J Hughes

Wonderful, local cheeses, fruit and vegetables, meats, fish, pies, cakes and pastries, clothes, jewellery, crafts, homeware, flowers, children’s toys, books, gifts and more…

Our friendly Stall Holders are waiting to provide visitors with new and interesting produce and products to browse and buy every Wednesday - so come and try our wares!

Follow the Eastbourne Street Market on Facebook and @ebstreetmarket on Twitter for the latest news.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 25 Nov 2015 09:30 to 15:30
Sun 29 Nov 2015 10:00
Wed 2 Dec 2015 09:30 to 15:30
Sun 6 Dec 2015 10:00
Wed 9 Dec 2015 09:30 to 15:30
Sun 13 Dec 2015 10:00
Wed 16 Dec 2015 09:30 to 15:30
Sun 20 Dec 2015 10:00
Wed 23 Dec 2015 09:30 to 15:30
Sun 27 Dec 2015 10:00
Wed 30 Dec 2015 09:30 to 15:30


Free entry



See location of Eastbourne Borough Market on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: OA 614899  Lat: 50.76812 Long: 0.28789