Heritage Tickets

Tickets for events at the Redoubt Fortress and Town Hall provided by Eastbourne Heritage Services

Tickets for A Black History of Eastbourne (Town Hall)

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £10.00 Wed 15 Nov 2017

Tickets for Culture & Cake - A Perfect Dream of Delight

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £6.00 Sat 17 Jun 2017

Tickets for Culture & Cake - Planes, Trains & Airships

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £6.00 Sat 15 Jul 2017

Tickets for Culture & Cake - There and Back Again

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £6.00 Sat 16 Sep 2017

Tickets for Culture & Cake - Wobbly Ditches and Splodgy Banks

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £6.00 Sat 12 Aug 2017

Tickets for Ghostbusters Film Screening

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £6.00 Sat 3 Jun 2017

Tickets for Hound of the Baskervilles Film Screening

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £6.00 Sat 18 Nov 2017

Tickets for Neanderthals from Eastbourne (Town Hall)

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £10.00 Wed 6 Dec 2017

Tickets for The Exorcist Film Screening & Twilight Tour Special

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £8.00 Tue 31 Oct 2017

Tickets for The Piltdown Hoax (Town Hall)

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £10.00 Wed 18 Oct 2017

Tickets for The Surgeons Cat & the Apothecarys Rose

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £4.50 Sat 8 Jul 2017

Tickets for Those Magnificent Men in their Flying Machines Film

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £6.00 Fri 18 Aug 2017

Tickets for Twilight Tours

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £6.00 Sat 21 to Sun 29 Oct 2017

Tickets for Young Frankenstein Film Screening

Redoubt Fortress & Military Museum £6.00 Sat 27 May 2017

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page