Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Quiz item typeQuiz Nights at The Stage Door (TEMPORARILY CLOSED)add to shortlist

Quiz, from 5 May 2020, £2

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and activity or attraction providers before travelling. You can get the most up-to-date information on COVID-19 at the Public Health England website.

Details

Join us on the first Tuesday of every month to test your general knowledge with our quiz night! £2 entry per person with a cash prize to be won.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 5 May 2020
Tue 2 Jun 2020
Tue 7 Jul 2020
Tue 4 Aug 2020
Tue 1 Sep 2020
Tue 6 Oct 2020
Tue 3 Nov 2020
Tue 1 Dec 2020

Prices

£2 per person

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 30 Apr Tom Fitzpatrick's Take Five Jazz Club
Tue 5 May Quiz Nights
Wed 13 May Open Mic Night
Tue 2 Jun Quiz Nights
Tue 7 Jul Quiz Nights
Tue 4 Aug Quiz Nights

Address

10 Compton Street,
Eastbourne,
East Sussex,
BN21 4BW

Location

Directions

See location of The Stage Door (TEMPORARILY CLOSED) on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: OA 612841  Lat: 50.76292 Long: 0.28494

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page