Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Market item typeSeafront Market at Eastbourne Seafrontadd to shortlist

Market, from 11 Apr 2019

A taste of the continent

A taste of the continent

Details

Come and sample the delights of the UK and further afield as Eastbourne seafront is transformed into a bustling Seafront market place.

Featuring a range of goods and food from the UK and the Continent. Previous attendees have included stands selling biscuits, olives, cheeses, fresh bread, crepes, paella, jewellery, sweets, pottery, china, saucissons, floral displays, handbags, garden furniture.*

As well as all of these delectable tasty goods, you may also be able to choose from a wide range of products including hand bags & leather items, Marseille soaps, lavender, children's toys and pashminas! There really will be something for everyone!

Location: Promenade from the Pier to the Bandstand

*stands and goods on sale are at the discretion of the market organiser Market Square Group.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 11 - Mon 22 Apr 2019
Thu 2 - Mon 6 May 2019
Thu 23 - Mon 27 May 2019
Thu 4 - Sun 7 Jul 2019
Thu 25 Jul - Sun 4 Aug 2019
Thu 22 Aug - Sun 1 Sep 2019

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 11 - Mon 22 Apr Seafront Market
Thu 2 - Mon 6 May Seafront Market
Thu 23 - Mon 27 May Seafront Market
Sun 26 May Tour of Sussex Cycle Race
Thu 4 - Sun 7 Jul Seafront Market
Fri 5 Jul Tour of Sussex Cycle Race

Contact

Market Square Group

Address

Grand Parade,
Eastbourne,
East Sussex,
BN21 3AD

Location

Directions

See location of Eastbourne Seafront on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: OA 615860  Lat: 50.76456 Long: 0.28964

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page