Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Market item typeFood Market at Community Wiseadd to shortlist

Market, from 8 Mar 2018, free entry

Food Market at Community Wise

Food Market at Community Wise

Details

Community Wise is hosting a food only market on the 2nd Thursday each month 10am-12.30pm
Free entry. Refreshments available all morning.
support local business, quality produce and items for sale.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 8 Mar 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 12 Apr 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 10 May 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 14 Jun 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 12 Jul 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 9 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 13 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 8 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:30
Thu 13 Dec 2018 10:00 to 12:30

Prices

Free entry

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 24 Feb Old Town Village Market
Thu 8 Mar Food Market
Sat 31 Mar Old Town Village Market
Thu 12 Apr Food Market
Sat 28 Apr Old Town Village Market
Thu 10 May Food Market

Contact

admin@communitywise.org.uk

01323722924

Address

Community Wise,
Ocklynge Road,
Eastbourne,
BN22 8NA

Location

Directions

See location of Community Wise on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 619005  Lat: 50.78166 Long: 0.29521

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access

Offers, Newsletters & Brochures

Share This Page